Assistants to the Deans

Milly Brieno, BA

Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office
mbrieno@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973

Kyla Gilbert, BS

Administrative Assistant 
Office of Assessment and Professional Affairs
kgilbert@llu.edu
909-651-5944
Fax: 909-558-7973

Nicole Pyo, BS

Administrative Assistant 
Office of the Executive Associate Dean
npy@llu.edu
909-558-4118
Fax: 909-558-7973

Rachel Vence, MS

Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
rvence@llu.edu
909-558-7441
Fax: 909-558-4859

Financial Affairs
 

Jana Neilsen, BA

Project Manager
jneilsen@llu.edu
909-558-7029
Fax: 909-558-7924
 

Admissions and Records

Jessica Mosher, BS

Senior Admissions and Records Analyst
jmosher@llu.edu
909-558-1300
Fax: 909-558-4859

Ian Walker, BA

Senior Admissions and Records Analyst
iwalker@llu.edu
909-558-1300
Fax: 909-558-4859

Administrative Assistants

Jessica Gray, BA

Administrative Assistant
Department of Experiential and Continuing Education
jessicagray@llu.edu
909-558-7548
Fax: 909-558-0234

Mogi Pompe, MA

Administrative Assistant
Department of Experiential and Continuing Education
mpompe@llu.edu
909-558-8152
Fax: 909-558-0234

Amanda Limonius, BS

Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
alimonius@llu.edu
909-651-5890
Fax: 909-558-0446

Phalla Tolon, BA

Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmacy Practice
ptolon@llu.edu
909-558-7537
Fax: 909-558-7927

Research Associates

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Guofang Shen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
gshen@llu.edu
909-651-5946
Fax: 909-558-7927

Sara Solak, BS

Laboratory Assistant
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
ssolak@llu.edu
909-651-5603
Fax: 909-558-0446