Assistant to the Dean

Norma Maynez, BSN

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office
NMaynez@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973


Academic Affairs

Kyla Gilbert, MA

Academic Affairs Coordinator
kgilbert@llu.edu
909-651-5944
Fax: 909-558-7973


Financial Affairs

Michaela Collins, BS

Finance Coordinator
mdcollins@llu.edu
909-558-7029
Fax: 909-558-7973


Admissions & Records

Jessica Mosher, MBA

Senior Admissions and Records Analyst
jmosher@llu.edu
909-558-1300
Fax: 909-558-4859

Rachel Vence, MS

Senior Admissions and Records Analyst
Office of Student Affairs
rvence@llu.edu
909-558-7441
Fax: 909-558-4859


Department Assistants

Amanda Limonius, BS
Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
alimonius@llu.edu
909-651-5890
Fax: 909-558-0446

Phalla Tolon, BA
Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmacy Practice
ptolon@llu.edu
909-558-7537
Fax: 909-558-7927


Office of Experiential Education

Jessica Gray, BA
Coordinator, Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience
Office of Experiential Education
jessicagray@llu.edu
909-558-7548
Fax: 909-558-0234

Cherrie Martin
Coordinator, Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience
Office of Experiential Education
chlmartin@llu.edu
909-558-5817
Fax: 909-558-0234


Office of Continuing Education

Mogi Pompe, MA
Continuing Education Specialist
Office of Continuing Education
mpompe@llu.edu
909-558-8152
Fax: 909-558-0234


Research Associates

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Sara Solak, BS
Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
ssolak@llu.edu
909-651-5603
Fax: 909-558-0446