A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Staff

Assistants to the Deans

Milly Brieno, BA

Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office
mbrieno@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973

Kyla Gilbert, BS

Administrative Assistant 
Office of Assessment and Professional Affairs
kgilbert@llu.edu
909-651-5944
Fax: 909-558-7973

Nicole Pyo, BS

Administrative Assistant 
Office of the Executive Associate Dean
npy@llu.edu
909-558-4118
Fax: 909-558-7973

Rachel Vence, MS

Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
rvence@llu.edu
909-558-7441
Fax: 909-558-4859

Financial Affairs
 

Jana Neilsen, BA

Project Manager
jneilsen@llu.edu
909-558-7029
Fax: 909-558-7924
 

Admissions and Records

Cristina Gutierrez, MS

Senior Admissions and Records Analyst
cpgutierrez@llu.edu
909-558-1300
Fax: 909-558-4859

Ian Walker, BA

Senior Admissions and Records Analyst
iwalker@llu.edu
909-558-1300
Fax: 909-558-4859

 

Our Location

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Steward St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350