Associate and Assistant Deans

Alan Connelly, DBA

Associate Dean
Finance & Administration
aconnelly@llu.edu
909-558-7415
Fax: 909-558-7973

Kyle Sousa, PhD

Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
ksousa@llu.edu
909-558-7728
Fax: 909-558-7973

Willie Davis, PhD

Assistant Dean
Academic Success
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-7527
Fax: 909-558-7973

Linda Williams, MS

Associate Dean
Student Affairs & Admissions
lwilliams@llu.edu
909-558-4885
Fax: 909-558-4859

Nancy Kawahara, PharmD, MSEd

Assistant Dean
Co-Curriculum & Mentorship
Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice
nkawahara@llu.edu
909-558-7401
Fax: 909-558-0755


Directors

Milly Brieno, MA

Director of Student Affairs
mbrieno@llu.edu
909-558-9789
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Stanley Matsuda, MS

Director of Assessment
smatsuda@llu.edu
909-558-7731
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Chelsea Hofmann, MA

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
chofmann@llu.edu
909-558-7826
Fax: 909-558-4859

 

Jennifer Mathew, MA

Director
Alumni Affairs & Communications
jmathew@llu.edu
909-558-4038
Fax: 909-558-7924