Associate and Assistant Deans

Kristopher Boyle, PhD

Assistant Dean for Curricular Innovation
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences

Alan Connelly, DBA

Associate Dean of Finance & Administration
aconnelly@llu.edu
909-558-7415
Fax: 909-558-7973

Kyle Sousa, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
ksousa@llu.edu
909-558-7728
Fax: 909-558-7973

Willie Davis, PhD

Associate Dean for Student Services 
Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-7527
Fax: 909-558-7973

Nancy Kawahara, PharmD, MSEd

Associate Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
nkawahara@llu.edu
909-558-7401
Fax: 909-558-0755

Justin Kinney, PharmD, MA

Assistant Dean for Academic Success 
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
jkinney@llu.edu
909-558-5858
Fax: 909-558-7973


Directors

Milly Brieno, MA

Director of Student Organizations
mbrieno@llu.edu
909-558-9789
Fax: 909-558-7973

Chelsea Hofmann, MA

Director of Incoming Student Engagement
chofmann@llu.edu
909-558-7826
Fax: 909-558-4859

Jennifer Mathew, MA

Director of Communication & Alumni Engagement
jmathew@llu.edu
909-558-4038
Fax: 909-558-7924

Stanley Matsuda, MS

Director of Education Assessment
smatsuda@llu.edu
909-558-7731
Fax: 909-558-7973