Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350


Olayemi Adeoye, MBBS, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
oadeoye@llu.edu
909-558-5839
Fax: 909-558-0446

Khaled Bahjri, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
kbahjri@llu.edu

909-651-4928
Fax: 909-558-0446

Kristopher Boyle, PhD
Associate Professor
kboyle@llu.edu

909-651-5593
Fax: 909-558-0755

Olivia Francis-Boyle, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor
ofrancis@llu.edu

909-558-9473
Fax: 909-558-0446

Willie Davis, PhD
Associate Professor
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-7527
Fax: 909-558-7973

Paul Gavaza, PhD
Associate Professor
pgavaza@llu.edu
909-558-7004
Fax: 909-558-7927

Kathryn Knecht, PhD
Associate Professor
kknecht@llu.edu
909-558-7523
Fax: 909-558-7927

Randal McDonough, PharmD, MS, BCGP, CPS, FAPhA
Professor
rmcdonough@llu.edu
909-558-9793
Fax: 909-558-7973

Aimable Ngendahimana, PhD
Assistant Professor
angendahimana@llu.edu
909-558-9473
Fax: 909-558-0755

Ike De La Pena, PhD
Assistant Professor
idelapena@llu.edu
909-651-5313
Fax: 909-558-0446

Wei-Xing Shi, PhD
Professor
wshi@llu.edu
909-558-7008
Fax: 909-558-0446

Kyle Sousa, PhD
Associate Professor
ksousa@llu.edu
909-558-7728
Fax: 909-558-7973


Department of Pharmacy Practice

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Steward St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Alireza Hayatshahi, PharmD, BCPS
Chair/Associate Professor
ahayatshahi@llu.edu
909-651-5917
Fax: 909-558-7927



Volunteer Faculty

Stanley Weisser, RPh, DHL (Hon)
Associate Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice