Assistant to the Dean

Norma Maynez, BSN
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office
NMaynez@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973


Academic Affairs

Kyla Gilbert, MA
Academic Affairs Coordinator
kgilbert@llu.edu
909-651-5944
Fax: 909-558-7973


Office of Admissions

Lynn Lopez
DEI Coordinator
LDlopez@llu.edu
909-558-9793 Ext.19452
Fax: 909-558-7924

Jessica Mosher, MBA
Admissions Concierge
Office of Admissions
jmosher@llu.edu
909-558-1300
FAX: 909-558-4859

John Weber
Admissions Engagement Specialist
Office of Admissions
JohnWeber@llu.edu
909-558-1300
FAX: 909-558-4859


Office of Experiential Education

Cherrie Martin
Coordinator, Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience
Office of Experiential Education
chlmartin@llu.edu
909-558-5817
Fax: 909-558-0234

Rachel Oliver
Coordinator, Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience
Office of Experiential Education
RMOliver@llu.edu
909-651-5355
FAX: 909-558-0234


Office of Continuing Education

Mogi Pompe, MA
Continuing Education Specialist
Office of Continuing Education
mpompe@llu.edu
909-558-8152
Fax: 909-558-0234


Research Associates

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

TBA
Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
909-651-5603
Fax: 909-558-0446


Support

Mark Santos
Computer Support Specialist
masantos@llu.edu
909-558-7724