Department of Experiential and Continuing Education

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Stewart St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Alireza Hayatshahi, PharmD, BCPS
Chair/Associate Professor
ahayatshahi@llu.edu
909-651-5917
Fax: (909) 558-7927

Farnoosh Zough, PharmD, BCPS
Director of IPPE/Associate Professor
FZough@llu.edu
909-558-4958
Fax: 558-0234


Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences

 

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

 

Victoria Maskiewicz, PhD
Chair/Associate Professor
vmaskiewicz@llu.edu
909-558-9754
Fax: 909-558-0755


Olayemi Adeoye, PhD
Assistant Professor
oadeoye@llu.edu
909-651-5890
Fax: 909-558-0446

Khaled Bahjri, MD, DRPH, MPH
Associate Professor
kbahjri@llu.edu

909-651-4928
Fax: 909-558-0446

Kristopher Boyle, PhD
Assistant Professor
kboyle@llu.edu

909-651-5593
Fax: 909-558-0755

Olivia Francis Boyle, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor
ofrancis@llu.edu

909-651-5313
Fax: 909-558-0446

Willie Davis, PhD
Associate Professor
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-7527
Fax: 909-558-7973

Paul Gavaza, PhD
Associate Professor
pgavaza@llu.edu
909-558-7004
Fax: 909-558-7927

Kathryn Knecht, PhD
Associate Professor
kknecht@llu.edu
909-558-7523
Fax: 909-558-7927

Aimable Ngendahimana, PhD
Instructor
angendahimana@llu.edu
909-558-9473
Fax: 909-558-0755

Ike dela Pena, PhD
Assistant Professor
idelapena@llu.edu
909-651-5313
Fax: 909-558-0446

Wei-Xing Shi, PhD
Professor
wshi@llu.edu
909-558-7008
Fax: 909-558-0446


Department of Pharmacy Practice

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Steward St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Daniel Brown, PharmD
Chair/Professor
danbrown@llu.edu
909-651-4927
Fax: 909-558-7927


Alireza FakhriRavari, PharmD, BCPS, AAHIVP
Assistant Professor 
afakhriravari@llu.edu
909-558-7530
Fax: 909-558-7927

Jody Gonzalez, PharmD, MSG, CGP, BCPS
Assistant Professor 
jmigonzalez@llu.edu
909-558-7972
Fax: 909-558-7927

Alireza Hayatshahi, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
ahayatshahi@llu.edu
909-651-5917
Fax: 909-558-7927

Lisa Hong, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
lhong@llu.edu
909-558-4882
Fax: 909-558-7927

CJ Jacobson, PharmD
Assistant Professor
cjacobson@llu.edu
909-558-7461
Fax: 909-558-7927

Soo Min Jang, PharmD
Assistant Professor
smjang@llu.edu
909-558-7730
Fax: 909-558-7927

Justin Kinney, PharmD, MA
Assistant Professor
jkinney@llu.edu
909-558-5858
Fax: 909-558-7927

Jessa Koch, PharmD
Assistant Professor
jkoch@llu.edu
909-558-7031
Fax: 909-558-7927

Caroline Sierra, PharmD, BCPPS
Assistant Professor
csierra@llu.edu
909-558-7530
Fax: 909-558-7927

Huyentran Tran, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
huytran@llu.edu
909-558-7024
Fax: 909-558-7927

Farnoosh Zough, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
fzough@llu.edu
909-558-4958
Fax: 909-558-7927


Voluntary Faculty

Stanley Weisser, RPh, D.H.L. (Hon)
Associate Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice