A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Faculty

Department of Experiential and Continuing Education

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Stewart St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Alireza Hayatshahi, PharmD, BCPS
Chair/Associate Professor
ahayatshahi@llu.edu
909-651-5917
Fax: (909) 558-7927

Farnoosh Zough, PharmD, BCPS
Director of IPPE/Assistant Professor
FZough@llu.edu
909-558-4958
Fax: 558-0234


Jessica Gray
Administrative Assistant
jessicagray@llu.edu
909-558-7548
Fax: 909-558-0234

Mogi Pompe
Administrative Assistant
mpompe@llu.edu
909-558-8152
Fax: 909-558-0234


Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Wei-Xing Shi, PhD
Acting Chair/Professor
wshi@llu.edu
909-558-7008
Fax: 909-558-0446


Olayemi Adeoye, PhD
Assistant Professor
oadeoye@llu.edu
909-651-5890
Fax: 909-558-0446

Khaled Bahjri, MD, DRPH, MPH
Associate Professor
kbahjri@llu.edu

909-651-4928
Fax: 909-558-0446

Kristopher Boyle, PhD
Assistant Professor
kboyle@llu.edu

909-651-5593
Fax: 909-558-0755

Willie Davis, PhD
Associate Professor
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-4615
Fax: 909-558-7973

Paul Gavaza, PhD
Associate Professor
pgavaza@llu.edu
909-558-7004
Fax: 909-558-7927

Kathryn Knecht, PhD
Associate Professor
kknecht@llu.edu
909-558-7523
Fax: 909-558-7927

Amanda Limonius
Administrative Assistant
alimonius@llu.edu
909-651-5890
Fax: 909-558-0446

Richard Maskiewicz, PhD
Associate Professor
rmaskiewicz@llu.edu
909-558-9473
Fax: 909-558-0755

Victoria Maskiewicz, PhD
Associate Professor
vmaskiewicz@llu.edu
909-558-9754
Fax: 909-558-0755

Ike dela Pena, PhD
Assistant Professor
idelapena@llu.edu
909-651-5313
Fax: 909-558-0446


Department of Pharmacy Practice

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Steward St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Daniel Brown, PharmD
Chair/Professor
danbrown@llu.edu
909-651-4927
Fax: 909-558-7927


Jody Gonzalez, PharmD, MSG, CGP, BCPS
Assistant Professor 
jmigonzalez@llu.edu
909-558-7972
Fax: 909-558-7927

Alireza Hayatshahi, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
ahayatshahi@llu.edu
909-651-5917
Fax: 909-558-7927

Lisa Hong, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
lhong@llu.edu
909-558-4882
Fax: 909-558-7927

CJ Jacobson, PharmD
Assistant Professor
cjacobson@llu.edu
909-558-7461
Fax: 909-558-7927

Soo Min Jang, PharmD
Assistant Professor
smjang@llu.edu
909-558-XXXX
Fax: 909-558-7927

Justin Kinney, PharmD, MA
Assistant Professor
jkinney@llu.edu
909-558-5858
Fax: 909-558-7927

Jessa Koch, PharmD
Assistant Professor
jkoch@llu.edu
909-558-7031
Fax: 909-558-7927

Kristine Parbuoni, PharmD, BCPPS
Assistant Professor
kparbuoni@llu.edu
909-558-7535
Fax: 909-558-7927

Caroline Sierra, PharmD, BCPPS
Assistant Professor
csierra@llu.edu
909-558-7530
Fax: 909-558-7927

Javad Tafreshi, PharmD, BCPS-AQ Cardiology, F.A.H.A.
Professor
jtafreshi@llu.edu
909-558-7730
Fax: 909-558-7927

Phalla Tolon, BA
Administrative Assistant
ptolon@llu.edu
909-558-7537
Fax: 909-558-7927

Huyentran Tran, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
huytran@llu.edu
909-558-7024
Fax: 909-558-7927

Joycelyn Yamzon, PharmD, BCACP, AE-C
Assistant Professor
jyamzon@llu.edu
909-558-7565
Fax: 909-558-7927

Farnoosh Zough, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
fzough@llu.edu
909-558-4958
Fax: 909-558-7927


Voluntary Faculty

Stanley Weisser, RPh, D.H.L. (Hon)
Associate Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice

 

Research Associates

Chan Shun Pavilion
11175 Campus St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350

Guofang Shen, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
gshen@llu.edu
909-651-5946
Fax: 909-558-7927

Sara Solak, BS
Laboratory Assistant
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
ssolak@llu.edu
909-651-5603
Fax: 909-558-0446