Dean

Michael Hogue, PharmD

mhogue@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Associate and Assistant Deans

Alan Connelly, MBA

Associate Dean
Finance & Administration
aconnelly@llu.edu
909-558-7415
Fax: 909-558-7973

Nancy Kawahara, PharmD, MSEd

Associate Dean
Professional Affairs & Community Engagement
Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice
nkawahara@llu.edu
909-558-7401
Fax: 909-558-0755

Willie Davis, PhD

Assistant Dean
Academic Success
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-7527
Fax: 909-558-7973

Kyle M. Sousa, PhD

Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
ksousa@llu.edu
909-558-7728
Fax: 909-558-7973

Linda M. Williams, MS

Associate Dean
Student Affairs & Admissions
lwilliams@llu.edu
909-558-4885
Fax: 909-558-4859


Directors

Stanley Matsuda, MS

Director of Assessment
smatsuda@llu.edu
909-558-7731
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Jennifer Mathew, MA

Director
Alumni Affairs & Communications
jmathew@llu.edu
909-558-4038
Fax: 909-558-7924

Matt Miller, CFRE, CSPH

Director of Development
matmiller@llu.edu
909-558-3582
Fax: 909-558-7924