Dean

Michael Hogue, PharmD

mhogue@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Associate Deans

Alan Connelly, MBA

Associate Dean
Finance and Administration
aconnelly@llu.edu
909-558-7415
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Linda M. Williams, MS

Associate Dean
Student Affairs and Admissions
lwilliams@llu.edu
909-558-4885
Fax: 909-558-4859

Nancy Kawahara, PharmD, MSEd

Associate Dean
Professional Affairs and Community Engagement
Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice
nkawahara@llu.edu
909-558-7401
Fax: 909-558-0755


Directors

Willie Davis, PhD

Director
Academic Support
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-4615
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Andrew Haglund, MS

Executive Director
Enrollment and Marketing
ahaglund@llu.edu
909-558-7826
Fax: 909-558-7924

 

Stanley Matsuda, MS

Director of Assessment
smatsuda@llu.edu
909-558-7731
Fax: 909-558-7973

Jennifer Mathew, MA

Director
Alumni Affairs and Communications
jmathew@llu.edu
909-558-4038
Fax: 909-558-7924

 

John Nafie, MBA

Director of Development
jonafie@llu.edu
909-558-3216
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Jim Pinder, JD, MBA

Director
Academic Affairs
Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
jpinder@llu.edu
909-558-4967
Fax: 909-558-7973