The mission of the Loma Linda University School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences is to provide the highest quality basic science and pharmacy administrative science educational opportunities to our students. We do this through the constant pursuit of demonstrated excellence in teaching, research, and service. We also seek opportunities to, whenever possible, engage pharmacy students and graduate students in our research endeavors.  

Chair

Victoria Maskiewicz, PhD
Chair/Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21016
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: 909-558-9754
Fax: 909-558-0755
Email: vmaskiewicz@llu.edu

Department Support

Sara Solak
Laboratory Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21004
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: 909-651-5603
Fax: 909-558-0046
Email: ssolak@llu.edu

Amanda Limonius
Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21004
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: 909-651-5890
Fax: 909-558-0446
Email: alimonius@llu.edu

Faculty

Olayemi Adeoye, MBBS, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
oadeoye@llu.edu
909-558-5839
Fax: 909-558-0446

Khaled Bahjri, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
kbahjri@llu.edu

909-651-4928
Fax: 909-558-0446

Kristopher Boyle, PhD
Associate Professor
kboyle@llu.edu

909-651-5593
Fax: 909-558-0755

Olivia Francis-Boyle, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor
ofrancis@llu.edu

909-558-9473
Fax: 909-558-0446

Willie Davis, PhD
Associate Professor
wldavis@llu.edu
909-558-7527
Fax: 909-558-7973

Paul Gavaza, PhD
Associate Professor
pgavaza@llu.edu
909-558-7004
Fax: 909-558-7927

Kathryn Knecht, PhD
Associate Professor
kknecht@llu.edu
909-558-7523
Fax: 909-558-7927

Randal McDonough, PharmD, MS, BCGP, CPS, FAPhA
Professor
rmcdonough@llu.edu
909-558-9793
Fax: 909-558-7973

Aimable Ngendahimana, PhD
Assistant Professor
angendahimana@llu.edu
909-558-9473
Fax: 909-558-0755

Ike De La Pena, PhD
Assistant Professor
idelapena@llu.edu
909-651-5313
Fax: 909-558-0446

Wei-Xing Shi, PhD
Professor
wshi@llu.edu
909-558-7008
Fax: 909-558-0446

Kyle Sousa, PhD
Associate Professor
ksousa@llu.edu
909-558-7728
Fax: 909-558-7973