A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Recruiters' Information

LLU Med Center logo

Loma Linda University Medical Center

Norm Hamada, Pharm.D (nhamada@llu.edu)
Dan Kardasinski, Pharm.D. (DKardasinski@llu.edu)
Ron Moore, Pharm.D. (ROMoore@llu.edu)


AACP logo

AACP


Alberston's Co logos

Alberstons Companies

Stacey Thompson
Manager, Pharmacy Recruiting and College Relations
Phone: (626) 701-0095
Stacey.Thompson@Safeway.com


CVS logo

CVS

Sheryl Lee
Sr. Consultant, University Relations Manager - West Division
Phone: (909) 659-6518
sheryl.lee@cvshealth.com


Ralphs Logo

Ralphs

Rachel Hakakzadeh, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy HR Specialist
Phone: (310) 884-2950
Rachel.hakakzadeh@ralphs.com


Safeway Logo

Rite Aid

Heidi C. Peterson, PharmD, MBA
Director | College Relations & Professional Recruitment
Rite Aid Corporation 
Phone: (503) 915-3179
heidi.peterson@riteaid.com


Safeway Logo

Safeway

Beth McLaughlin
Senior Recruiter, Retail Talent Acquisition
Texas & Vons Divisions
Phone: (626) 821-7087
Fax: (623) 869-1483
beth.mclaughlin@safeway.com


Walgreens

jobs.walgreens.com
Kestler Heitritter, District Manager,
kestler.heitritter@walgreens.com


Walmart Logo

Walmart

Paige Blackburn, Pharm.D.
Regional Talent Specialist - Health and Wellness-Talent Acquisition & Professional Relations
Supporting AK, CA, HI
Kimberley.Blackburn@walmart.com






The Judge Group

Kristina Gracia
kgracia@judge.com
Phone: (484) 434-2952 Direct