A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences

The mission of the Loma Linda University School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences is to provide the highest quality basic science and pharmacy administrative science educational opportunities to our students. We do this through the constant pursuit of demonstrated excellence in teaching, research, and service. We also seek opportunities to, whenever possible, engage pharmacy students and graduate students in our research endeavors.  

DPAS Annual Report 2015-2016

Chair

Willie Davis, PhD
Chair
Associate Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21012
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-7527
Fax: (909) 558-0755
Email: wldavis@llu.edu

Vice Chair

Elvin A. Hernandez, DrPH, MPH, MCHES 
Associate Professor
Shryock Hall
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-7725
Fax: (909) 558-7927
Email: eahernandez@llu.edu

Department Support

Sara Solak
Laboratory Assistant
Department of Pharmaeutical and Administrative Sciences
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21004
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 651-5603
Fax: (909) 558-0046
Email: ssolak@llu.edu

Daphne Zamora
Administrative Assistant
Department of Pharmaeutical and Administrative Sciences
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21004
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 651-5890
Fax: (909) 558-0046
Email: dazamora@llu.edu

Faculty

Olayemi Adeoye
Assistant Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21004
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-5890
Fax: (909) 558-0446
Email: oaeoye@llu.edu

Kristopher Boyle, PhD
Assistant Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21010
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 651-5593
Fax: (909) 558-0755
Email: kboyle@llu.edu

Paul Gavaza, PhD
Associate Professor
Shryock Hall
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-7004
Fax: (909) 558-7927
Email: pgavaza@llu.edu

Kathryn Knecht, PhD
Associate Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21014
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-7523
Fax: (909) 558-0755
Email: kknecht@llu.edu

Richard Maskiewicz, PhD
Associate Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21018
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-9473
Fax: (909) 558-0755
Email: rmaskiewicz@llu.edu

Victoria Maskiewicz, PhD
Associate Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21016
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-9754
Fax: (909) 558-0755
Email: vmaskiewicz@llu.edu

Wei-Xing Shi, PhD
Professor
Chan Shun Pavilion, Room 21020
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Tel.: (909) 558-7008
Fax: (909) 558-0755
Email: wshi@llu.edu