A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Recruiters' Information


Loma Linda University Medical Center

Norm Hamada, Pharm.D (nhamada@llu.edu)
Wayne Mathews, Pharm.D. (wmathews@llu.edu)
Mohammed Ghonim, Pharm.D. (mghonim@llu.edu)



Walmart

Jeremy A. Smith, Pharm.D. (jeremy.smith@wal-mart.com)
Health and Wellness-Talent Acquisition
Serving AK, AZ, Northern CA, HI, NV



Walgreens

PharmacyJobs@Walgreens.com
Phone: (866) 967-5492



Ralphs

Rachel Hakakzadeh (rachel.abrishami@ralphs.com)
Pharmacy HR Specialist
Phone: (310) 884-2950



AACP



CVS

Chi Vi Tran, Pharm.D. (ctran@cvs.com)
Manager, Professional and College Relations, CA Region
Phone: (714) 681-5564



Safeway

Beth McLaughlin
Senior Recruiter, Retail Talent Acquisition
Texas & Vons Divisions
Phone: (626) 821-7087
Fax: (623) 869-1483
beth.mclaughlin@safeway.com






The Judge Group

Kristina Gracia
kgracia@judge.com
Phone: (484) 434-2952 Direct