A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Administration

Dean

Noreen H. Chan Tompkins, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID

ntompkins@llu.edu
909-558-4745
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Executive Associate Dean

Rashid Mosavin, PhD, MBA, RPh

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
rmosavin@llu.edu
909-558-7728
Fax: 909-558-7973

Associate Deans

Alan Connelly, MBA

Associate Dean
Finance and Administration
aconnelly@llu.edu
909-558-7415
Fax: 909-558-7973

Nancy Kawahara, PharmD, MSEd

Associate Dean
Assessment and Professional Affairs
Associate Professor
Pharmacy Practice
nkawahara@llu.edu
909-558-7401
Fax: 909-558-0755

Linda M. Williams, MS

Associate Dean
Student Affairs and Admissions
lwilliams@llu.edu
909-558-4885
Fax: 909-558-4859

Directors

Andrew Haglund, MS

Director
Enrollment and Alumni Affairs
ahaglund@llu.edu
909-558-7826
Fax: 909-558-7924

​John Nafie, MBA

Director of Development
jonafie@llu.edu
909-558-3216
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Jim Pinder, JD, MBA

Director
Academic Affairs
Assistant Professor
Pharmacetical and Administrative Sciences
jpinder@llu.edu
909-558-4967
Fax: 909-558-7973

Duane Tan, MAT

Director
Support Services
dutan@llu.edu
909-558-4615
Fax: 909-558-7973

Bernadette Malqued, MBA

Assistant Director
Alumni Affairs and Communications
bpmalqued@llu.edu
909-558-4038
Fax: 909-558-7973

 

Our Location

Shryock Hall
Loma Linda University
24745 Steward St.
Loma Linda, CA 92350